Water, Sewer and Engineering Committee

Legislative Committee of the Town BoardResponsible for water and sewer operations, stormwater and drainage issues, engineering, Wastewater Treatment Plant; Water Treatment Plant, pump stations, water and sewer rates, Consolidated Water District No. 1, Sewer Districts Nos. 1 and 6, union issues involving the Water and Sewer Department Unit of Schenectady County Local 886.

Meets monthly to make recommendations to the Town Board in advance of the board's regular meetings.

Board Members
Matthew Yetto Superintendent of Water & Sewer
Laura Robertson, AICP Town Planner
Jaime Puccioni Town Supervisor
Beth Greenwood Comptroller
Alaina Finan Town Attorney
Jason Moskowitz Chairperson